Speculating a Conversation

“Ugh TIMMY! I was TRYING to make a sexy video for my BOY-FRIEND!  Can’t you see I’m wearing my loose fitting ‘Cancun 2006’ shirt, my flexible-jeans, and DANCING while lyp synching TO AKON! WHY MUST YOU RUIN ALL MY RELATIONSHIPS WITH YOUR HILARIOUSNESS! I was just about to send this painfully awkward video to Timmy, but NOW WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH IT?! You think I can just re-capture THAT kind of magic?! You think it’s EASY to dance to Akon like someones got a gun to my head forcing me? These beats are contagious! I’M TELLING MOM AND/OR CRYING IN THE SHOWER”


Leave a Reply

