Season 2 of ‘An Idiot Abroad’

This is the trailer for the Second Season of an “Idiot Abroad,” and you should be super excited about it because it’s a very funny show. If you haven’t seen it before here’s acompilation from an episode to prove it.

The show idea is pretty simple – Karl Pilkington is an idiot, and they make him go throughout the planet to exotic places to show how painfully ignorant he is. Hilarity ensues. And again, it really does. Here’s another quick compilation to prove it.

But here’s my one problem with the show: I can kinda relate to Karl.

None of this looks fun to me. Literally, nothing. Put anything up in this clip against drinking a Magic Hat while sitting on a lawn chair and the latter wins literally everytime. And I wouldn’t have to put really any thought to it, you could probably give me a lesser beer and one of those awkward beach chairs that are kinda pointless and hard to get in and out of.

Am I on my own though? You can even take travel out of the equation. I just don’t see the appeal.


Leave a Reply

