Playlist Of The Week – Unreleased Kanye West

This is called continuity dudes.

  1. Friday Morning (Intro to Can’t Tell Me Nothin’ Mix Tape)
  2. Us Placers F/ Pharrell Williams & Lupe Fiasco
  3. Young Folks (Peter, John & Byorn sample) (snippit)
  4. Power Remix (F/ Jay Z & Swizz Beatz)
  5. Because of You f/ NeYo (snippit)
  6. G.O.O.D Friday f/ Common, Pusha T, Kid Cudi & Big Sean
  7. Christian Dior Denim Flow f/ Kid Cudi, Pusha T, John Legend, Lloyd Banks & Ryan Leslie
  8. Love Lock Down vs. Bad Girls by Donna Summer (DJ Hero 2)
  9. Buy You A Drank (snippit)
  10. Get By (remix) f/ Jay Z, Mos Def, Talib Kweli
  11. Don’t Stop!
  12. Mama’s Boyfriend
  13. I Poke Her Face f/ Common & Kid Cudi

Download Playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s